About this

Ever since I really want to have a blog where I could share things that goes on my head, experiences, funny, shameful and most unforgettable moments.

May 10, 2012 was my first attempt to write a blog about myself and things under my sun but unfortunately I haven’t continue writing on in because of some reason like I don’t have always internet connection and I also forget my authentication code that’s why I didn’t able to get access on it.

Screenshot_2017-06-16-23-05-38

A source document that I really want to have a blog!!

And now, I could say that I finally have one, internet access☑ and keeping in track in my current password ☑.

I want to share my story when we went to manila ocean park, Baguio, celebrated Mama’s birthday, mother’s day, when we went to Padre Pio Shrine at Batangas, what I felt during my first review class na wala kong kakilala kahit isa hahhaaha and all other things but you know I have to study rigorously with my books and other review materials for my CPA title. That’s why I couldn’t update/ write anytime soon. I wish that I’ll become a CPA this October 2017, claiming it but if it will not grant to me I will try my best next time and in God’s perfect time, I know I’ll eventually put a comma and a CPA after my name…❤️

AND busy people don’t blog!!!! 😅

 

«Aileen»

One thought on “About this

Leave a Reply

